Upcoming Events

18 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Hilton Head Shore Notes events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 23 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 30 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 6 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 13 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 20 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 27 20176:45pmRehearsal
Sun, Dec 3 20172:30pmHH Shore Notes, "Coastal Christmas"
Mon, Dec 4 20176:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 11 20176:45pmRehearsal
Sat, Feb 17 20187:00pmAnnual Show - Love That A Cappella!